Categories

Attention Heroes! We will be having a server downtime tomorrow (6/28) at 2:00PM PDT. Servers are expected to be down for 3 hours for a game update. Thank you for your understanding.
The Marvel Heroes 2016 servers are now back online with game update 2.11, and the Anniversary event continues!

Marvel Heroes Maintenance Downtime: COMPLETE!

GazillionLocation Avengers Infinite MansionPosts: 7,881 Cosmic
edited August 2013

We will be bringing down the Marvel Heroes servers tomorrow morning at 6:00AM PDT for platform maintenance and a game update. Estimated downtime should be no longer than 3 hours.

Timezone help:

6AM PDT - San Francisco

7AM MDT - Denver

8AM CDT - Chicago

9AM EDT - New York

1PM UTC

2PM BST - London

3PM CEST - Paris/Berlin

9PM - Singapore

11PM - Sydney

1AM (8/3) - Auckland

This will be Game Update 1.11 (containing Human Torch).

Patch notes are here.

This discussion has been closed.